PES

  • PES hot melt adhesive film for aluminum panel

    Пленка-расплав PES для алюминиевых панелей

    HD112 - это продукт, изготовленный из полиэфирного материала. Эта модель могла быть сделана с бумагой или без бумаги. Обычно его часто используют для покрытия алюминиевых труб или панелей. Мы делаем его нормальной шириной 1 м, остальную ширину следует подгонять. Есть много вариантов применения этой спецификации. HD112 используется ...
  • PES hot melt adhesive film

    Пленка-расплав на основе полиэстера-расплава

    Это модифицированный полиэфирный материал, изготовленный из бумаги. Он имеет зону плавления от 47 до 70 ℃, ширину 1 м, которая подходит для обувных материалов, одежды, автомобильных отделочных материалов, домашнего текстиля и других областей, таких как значки для вышивки. Это новый сополимер материалов с низким б ...
  • PES hot melt style adhesive film

    Клейкая пленка PES типа горячего расплава

    Эта спецификация аналогична 114B. Разница в том, что у них разный индекс плавления и интервалы плавления. У этого более высокая температура плавления. Клиенты могут выбрать подходящую модель в соответствии со своими производственными потребностями, а также разнообразием и качеством тканей. Более того, мы можем ...
  • PES hot melt adhesive web film

    Пленка на основе термоплавкого клея PES

    Это сальник из полиэстера. Он имеет очень плотную сетчатую структуру, что позволяет получить хорошую воздухопроницаемость. В сочетании с текстилем он может учитывать прочность сцепления и воздухопроницаемость продукта. Он часто применяется к некоторым продуктам, требующим относительно высокого ...

PES

  • PES hot melt adhesive film for aluminum panel

    PES hot melt adhesive film for aluminum panel

    HD112 is a polyester material made product. This model could be made with paper or without paper. Normally it is often used at coating aluminum tube or panel. We make it normal width of 1m, other width should be customized. There are many application varieties of this specification. HD112 is use...
  • PES hot melt adhesive film

    PES hot melt adhesive film

    It is modified polyester material made product with paper released. It has a melting zone from 47-70℃, width of 1m which is suitable for shoe materials, clothing, Automotive decoration materials, home textiles and other fields, like embroidery badge. This is a new material compolymer that low ba...
  • PES hot melt style adhesive film

    PES hot melt style adhesive film

    This specification is similar to 114B. The difference is that they have different melting index and melting ranges. This one has a higher melting temprature. Customers can choose the appropriate model according to their own process needs and the variety and quality of fabrics. Moreover, we can c...
  • PES hot melt adhesive web film

    PES hot melt adhesive web film

    This is an omentum made of PES. It has a very dense mesh structure, which allows it to obtain good breathability. When combined with textile, it can take into account the bonding strength and air permeability of the product. It is often applied to some products that require relatively high air pe...